Need Game Developers

Hello, my name is Aaron and I am a starting game developer looking to start a game design team/company. I am looking for around 4-5 to:
  • Script/Code
  • Model
  • Draw Designs (Artist)
  • and Design Levels
  • (And a web designer)

Workers/Members of the company will get paid after the game starts as it earns money from it selling for the PC. If you have any questions or would like to apply, please email me with the following:

Name:
Position:
And any other questions.

The first game will be made with Blender Game Engine. Please contact me if you would like to join.:)

Contact me at scape1027@gmail.com

Comments

• Hey I would be willing to be a programmer for you, but it would have to be in GML. I can program perfectly but I would need someone to produce the graphics. Also my cousin would like to be your web designer. He has over 2 years experience coding/making websites and will not disappoint you.
  • Manzarth wrote:
    Hey I would be willing to be a programmer for you, but it would have to be in GML. I can program perfectly but I would need someone to produce the graphics. Also my cousin would like to be your web designer. He has over 2 years experience coding/making websites and will not disappoint you.

Ok great. Do you have any examples of your work and that would be great. If you could email me, I can give you some more info and what the game will be.

Also, your cousin can be the web designer. If he could email me that would be good.

Thanks,
    Aaron
  • Hi Aaron,

I am starting to branch into the video game industry but have little experience. Shooting for game design/level design positions is what I'm after and would be happy to help out in any way for experience in this area.

Unfortunately I have no previous work to show as of yet, but I do have a good imagination and can formulate plot lines, characters, etc.

My email is chris.mittertreiner@gmail.com, if you are interested drop me a line and I will be happy to contribute,